Language
 
Contact
If you are interested in a sponsorship or any further information regarding the Nying Drod - Warm Heart project please contact your local representative or contact the main office at: office@nyingdrod.org.
HEADORGANIZATION Nangten Menlang India
Nying Drod Project
V.P.O Sidhpur
Teh. Dharamshala
Distt. Kangra (H.P.)
INDIA - 176057 office@nyingdrod.org

AUSTRIA Nangten Menlang Austria
Eva Furrer
+43 650 219 5764 austria@nyingdrod.org

BELGIUM Nying Drod Belgium
Sabine Foubert
+32 93 43 83 13 belgium@nyingdrod.org

GERMANY Nying Drod Deutschland
Ute Schaber
+49 7153 831 444 deutschland@nyingdrod.org

NETHERLANDS Nying Drod Nederland
Janine Schimmelpenninck
+31 614 50 21 18 nederland@nyingdrod.org

NORWAY Nying Drod Norway
Guro Cecilie Tyssøy
+47 90999766 norway@nyingdrod.org

Guro Skeie norway@nyingdrod.org

PORTUGAL Nying Drod Portugal
Sonia Peixoto
+351 919 41 47 43 portugal@nyingdrod.org

SPAIN Nying Drod Spain
Luisa Vico
+34 667 695085 spain@nyingdrod.org


SWITZERLAND Nying Drod Swiss
Philippe Gabus
+41 78 743 38 83 swiss@nyingdrod.org

USA Nying Drod USA
Farrah Garan
+1 206 819 0165 usa@nyingdrod.org
Comments/questions
Send questions or comments about the Nying Drod Web site to office@nyingdrod.org